Acer

At last our dark acer leaves are coming out but the green ones are only just opening
This morning I went to the co op as I forgot our juice last week. Then I did some work in the garden moulded up the potatoes as a frost is forecast then pricked out some more seedlings in the greenhouse after that I watered the pots and tubs.
Went for a walk to the end of the road and back.
Chap came to do the windscreen at least he managed to get it out without breaking it so that saved a bit but the bad news is he is pretty sure the water wasn’t coming in around the windscreen so back to the drawing board. I have had a look on line and got a couple of things to look at.
Did a bit of gluing up on the organ this afternoon.
Out for a meal this evening with Deb and a couple of friends 
Cooler today and a few spots of rain 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.