Wedding season approaching

We have gathered a few wedding invitations recently, but none area as colourful as this one. It is currently displayed proudly on our mantelpiece.

As feared, my clothes switch-over yesterday was premature. I was covered in hailstones in the garden at one point this afternoon! Fortunately I still have easy access to my woolly jumpers, so I won't freeze.

Today - amongst other things - I rode my exercise bike, accompanied Mr hazelh on the Monday supermarket run, walked to the gym for a swim, spent an hour or so in the garden, composed a blog post to go live tomorrow, edited a presentation, and answered email. I also finished listening to the audiobook of The marriage portrait. I loved the ending.

Exercise today: 1 hour on the exercise bike, swim (60 lengths), walking (14,057 steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.