Breakfast

Appointment at Ninewells for a follow up from
7 weeks ago. One thing I would recommend to people attend appointments is to leave the house well in advance of the appt time as it’s difficult to get a parking space . We usually wait at the
Multi as you know exactly if there is one free as it won’t let you in till there is.

The Consultant saw much improvement since last time but to keep going with the medication and go back in 3 months but to get in touch if I need to.

We decided to have breakfast on the way home at the Lass O’Gowrie as missed it at home. Wow, it was delicious. The scrambled egg was perfectly scrambled and the bacon was cooked well but not dry and chewy. The granary bread was good too. I know it’s only scrambled egg, bacon and toast but when you are a fussy individual there are types of scrambled egg that I cannot eat - wet slimy being one and another if there are additions like cheese or such like.

We got home - driving through hailstones and temperatures dipping to 5 degrees with a biting cold wind, and hung out the washing . I’ve been looking for new trainers and thought I saw that JD Sports had them. We walked down but when asking the assistant said she had never heard of ON brand.

I think need to go to Glasgow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.