Matt6000

By Matt6000

Yaay for camera insurance but a sad day as my Sony a6000 camera stopped working. Common fault apparently of shutter release button sticking and causing all settings to freeze. Managed to free it a couple of times previously but not this time. Could have tried some stuff but given that it is insured maybe best to leave it to them and they are sending out stuff to send it away. Goodness only knows how long it will be gone or if it comes back.

Tried my Olympus TG-6 and mobile in the garden. Both fine for views but not for what I do and woefully inadequate. 

Bonus is that I never pressed the trigger on an expensive lens I was looking at

First world problems. Meanwhile I have a garden full of jackdaws and magpies fighting over Cali's hair after a brushing 

Oh well

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.