My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Langham Hotel

On this glorious Sun shine, but seriously chilly day I popped down to the Post office to drop off a parcel there, then I took a walk on the wild side..... LOL!
I walked along the Seafront, but as I walked up the roads to the Seafront I came across this Bath Hut on wheels outside "The Langham Hotel" looking bright & beautiful.
The Sea wasn't too wild.
I saw a man throwing things over a groin to the other side, not sure what though. Bumped into a friend of my niece & stopped to chat a while which was nice, haven't seen her for years which is similar to my niece; ever since the start of covid I have seen very little of her.

Before I got to the Post Office I walked through the Park & threw Bird Seed on the ground in the grass; one Woman gave me a filthy look & muttered under her breath; I explained that all I was doing was sprinkling bird seed. Don't think I was doing anything wrong... DO YOU?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.