A walk in the park

Had a nice walk this morning down to Taylor Park, through it and then made my way to Prescot Road to catch the bus home. arrived at bus stop at 12:04 and app said bus due at 12:09. At 12:19 it still had not come but many others had passed. I rang Terry and he came for me - half a minute before he arrived the bus came - grrrr. It was 12:23 and I don't know whether it was the 12:09 late or the 12:29 early! By then I had seen five 10A buses pass, three 10s and a 33.
New fitbit arrived and I've charged it but not set it up yet. 
Got a phone call from hospital this afternoon to ask could I go for CT scan on Thursday but I can't as you have to stop iron tablets at least 4 days before. The scan is now at 0845 on the 4th of May and I got an appointment for breast screening (routine) the same morning and I already have a GP appointment for that morning too! It's a famine or a fest and now I have to rearrange 2 appointments - the GP one I booked weeks ago!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.