It's one life, live free!

By DJ

Appropriate.

Half of the day, spent playing with the little guy also read about Reiki here and there…

The amount of joy we exchange throughout the day, it’s priceless. I keep wondering what would I have been and our relationship if I were working full-time? I’m blessed to have been on this long break and the bonding I was able to build.

Couldn’t have been better click. Late last night, half asleep… I was thinking what to click? I thought I missed a streak of taking picture throughout the day, only to realise next afternoon that I’ve already clicked! This was taken after the swimming class for the little guy… he just turned five months and already enjoys water, swam a few minutes today… of course under supervision.

Too many things to get done before the end of this month, and I hope to stay afloat, stay focused in knocking down one after the other, including posting the last few days of journals.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.