Tigger's Takes

By Tigger101

Don't point that thing at me!

Tuesday 25th April 2023                     (backblip)

Also backblipped Monday's Lovely little visitors ..... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

Still playing catch up!


Spotted this little Dunnock perched on top of the hedge ...... not sure that he appreciated me pointing the camera at him ..... he doesn't look too pleased!

The gas man came & serviced the boiler ..... thankfully it passed for another year ...... hope there's many more!

I have never seen so much "builders bum" on anyone ..... at one point I thought it was going to wink at me! Not a pretty sight!

I'd cleared up & put everything back in place by the time Hubby came home.
It was then time to go shopping ..... we confused the supermarket with arriving on a different day from normal! Lol

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.