LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Peeping out

Another hectic day but thankfully not to late away . Once home I got changed and then went to visit Mum.
She is on the mend slowly feeling a lot better but still feeling rather battered and bruised from her fall . Pleased to say she is not trying to do to much and is not pushing herself to much .
Been a lovely evening but a little on the cool side I went for a walk to find a blip. I had heard there was some Canada geese goslings near the Brayford  so went to see if I could get some shots of them. When I arrived the was all hiding under one of the parents but one did seen peep out and then they all came out so managed a shot of all 4 young see extra .
Back home and now watch some football Man City V Arsenal  3-0 to city at the moment so looks like Arsenal have thrown the League away 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.