Day 2, Tirol

Another great day focused on future scenario planning, and communication. I supported the latter session and then led the Rich Introduction sessions which require the participants to share more personal stories to create a trust exchange and allow them to explore more fully as they progress their projects.

I was quite bowled over by the deeply moving stories my circle of eight young people shared which included inspirational accounts of overcoming the most profound tragedies.

I had shared my Arran story first to set the mood.

A few weeks ago, I had shared my Yasheen story on video, as pre-read/view which, in itself, had been quite a vulnerable thing to do, especially in the moment of pressing the share button on YouTube.

I share it here in case you are interested, but, also, for my record.

https://youtu.be/hVl0XYrQXzA

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.