The second half of life..

By twigs

Black Fantail

A busy day - lawn mowing, firewood delivery (though no stacking), camera club website updating, washing, zoom call with astro-photographer who is doing a presentation for our next club night, a little fantail watching in the back garden.......and a little handy-woman work when the new office chair I'd ordered arrived and needed to be put together.  Oh my - does it make a difference to my comfort when sitting at the computer!  Super-thick memory foam seat which is tiltable so takes pressure off the front edge.  I'm not sure how old my old chair is but the gas lift needs replacing and the seat foam feels rather compressed.  The issues it has have been brought into sharp focus now I have the new one and I have no idea how I managed so long with the old one in the state it's in!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.