Bluebells!

An overcast day and quite windy so we had a wander round Abbey H woods which are quite sheltered although you could hear the wind roaring in the pines.

The bluebells are beginning to open. 

Still keeping my fingers crossed all will go well for our mini break next week. I'm a bit cross w that I hadnt realised that the May bank holiday hadnt been moved to the 8th.. that it was still this Monday and the 8th was an extra one. I'm glad we don't have to travel on the motorway but the roads could still be busy. 

As usual I'm getting  the pre holiday nerves .. so  many "What ifs".. and as all those 'what ifs' have happened on one holiday or another it's not without some  credence, especially as we had to cancel the last 2 holidays So, my fingers are well and truly crossed. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.