Azalea

Flower Friday, and yes you have another azalea, and some bluebells. I counted today and there are 8 azalea shrubs in my garden. Not sure If I have posted this one before. No idea of these pretty shrubs, just enjoy the vibrancy of their colours.

Had a great aerobics class this morning, we were worked hard, but it was still fun. Coffee and catch up on the news afterwards, then some shopping. 

I had a reminder to book for my Covid spring booster jab last night, so dropped into the unit in the Tesco car park for mine, 10 mins and I was done, just sat in the car for 15mins, before driving home. I had done a LF test this morning before class, and that was clear, so long may that continue.

Thank you for dropping by, and for playing catch up on my trip. It is very much appreciated. Have a wonderful May Bank holiday weekend. Take care, and stay safe :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.