Guardians of our Galaxy/Backyard

I'm still quite dizzy occasionally and very very tired all the time. I did tinker around the backyard and get some small stuff done (like putting up the birds), but some of it will have to wait for the next day.

I'm rearranging the backyard furniture. I wanna make it more festive.

Last autumn I bought this beehive that one hangs out so the bees will this it's taken territory. I just can't seem to find it anywhere. I've been looking and looking for it. Now I realized that I'm missing my hammock too. It's definitely somewhere around the house, but I have no idea where. This is very not me. I always know where stuff is or at least the area of the house. Now I seem to be missing items here and there. I guess it rally has been a rough winter and early spring.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.