Appreciation

By Appreciation

Trickery

This image pleases me so much, these girls and their long haired wigs just staring straight over the road into the Barbers window which can be seen in the reflection. I also love that the middle girl looks like she is AI generated. So much talk about that just now in the photographic industry.

A week of illness, nothing of note. My food of choice has been salty chips and as I have been on my own for a time I have indulged. As the fog clears from my head I realise that too much salt has my tongue feeling rather ragged!

Bombed out twice this week by the handyman with hospital emergencies. I hope it's all OK. It's been nice spending time in the flat waiting. If I could move my greenhouse I would happily live there.

Hopefully Emily will soon happily live there with Iro. All change again, but I need these two to settle for a while.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.