Tulips at Wisley

It's been a busy day. First to Weybridge to register G's death. This was the earliest appointment I could get. Leatherhead would ahve been so much easier and quicker - 10 mins instead of 40. No matter, its done now. Then off to Farnborough to talk to the Audi dealership about the car. Then back to G's flat to do a bit more sorting. I can only face this in small doses. And then the day was gone. Wisley is en route home from all that. they have a craft fair on at the moment. I have a membership card so i popped in for literally 30 mins en route home and bought some soaps for Penny and a pair of earrings for me. I was on a schedule as I have grand dog Layla for the weekend while Penny and Steve are away on a family celebration with Steve's parents.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.