YAH FRIDAY!!

Having planned Friday off…guess what I ended up in school trying to sort out the new dyslexia software. It cause a few giggles between me and the headteacher. Blind leading the blind!!!
I also managed (just about) to have a serious conversation with the head about my job situation now the Senco is gradually returning. I was very touched by the fact she said “I don’t want to let you go. I will do my best to find you a role” but in reality budget restrictions will probably stop her. On one hand if love to stay but I do enjoy the flexibility and the less commitment of supply teaching.
what lays ahead is in his hands

Tonight The Rev and I went to see The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry. Love Jim
Broadbent but it was heavy. A good film but feel like a need a good laugh before bed!!!

9/60

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.