fairyhedgehog

By fairyhedgehog

In the woods

Carly's twin sister was visiting today, with her husband and son, so I hoovered up a bit to get rid of the worst of the cat hair, and made sure the downstairs loo was pleasant. 

Then I took my bike over the woods and spent longer than usual walking and taking photos, to keep out of their way. It's really muddy over the woods, with streams on the paths and huge puddles. 

When I got back, I took my phone up to my room so they could have as much time together as possible. I know Carly really misses Lucy.

Having the air purifier is so useful when people visit, although they did have the window open in the end as it was quite mild, and our living room window basically covers most of one wall! 

I'm tired now and hoping we can have take away tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.