Step Out

On a fine and sunny day I took the Jag out for a photo shoot in readiness for a classic car photo calendar competition later in the year. 

Then I went to Ludlow to visit the castle. I bought a season ticket which entitles me to visit any number of times in the year. I will be back.

Town was busy, the Castle Square had been invaded by bank holiday revellers and a theme park style attraction had been set up.(extra) 

The man on the dodgems had been sacked and was very angry. I think he is going to sue for funfair dismissal.

It was very noisy and very busy. But it was a great atmosphere. Everyone seemed to be in the holiday spirit. 

A nice day. 

A big day for me and Kitty tomorrow. A Jaguar 'drive it' day in Derbyshire. I am looking forward to it but slightly tentative. A hundred and sixty mile round trip will be the longest and farthest we have been together. Fingers crossed, watch this space. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.