Sonning

My turn to open up the community fridge today. Alan was at the men's prayer breakfast and james sent me a text asking if he could borrow my chafer dishes so by 7:45 we were in Egham with said equipment delivered and having a coffee in Costa before theirs yet breakfast. Ask was so early I decided to to a slow open and started to get everything ready. By the tine camera on arrived I had almost finished weighing the produce. Once Alan had finished at the prayer breakfast and others had arrived I left for home .
Tonight we went with friends to the Millay Sonning to see Hayfever written by Noel Coward. It was funny but no real story and we were not terribly impressed . The meal as awkYs was good though . Just managed to post before midnight

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.