Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Jump!

After work I had an AGM meeting for my cycle club YthanCC, before the meeting I decided to take a quick cycle around the local woods, visiting some places I used to go when I was younger. Behind the school I used to attend there were always a few small jumps, and sure enough there are still some there, I also came across a couple of kids who were all too happy to show off when some older kids turned up on fully on DH bikes, they too were keen to show their ability on a bike and headed back up the hill to clear the gully, a road which has been used in the past to transfer between two fields, now its just full of rocks, its also about 8ft from take off to landing ramps, these kids are brave!

Later at the meeting I also borrowed a rather interesting disc wheel to try on my TT bike, if it doesn't make me faster to win, im sure it will make my competitors sick as they catch me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.