The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Because you Can Can Can

Leah is visiting this weekend.  I'm unfortunately short of pictures for the past week but Thursday was an away day at work and I did my team update in the format of Blockbusters - got a few chuckles.  Leah arrived on Friday afternoon and we went for a walk before heading up to the pub for a nice dinner and then a few drinks in the house before a reasonably early night.
I did park run on Sat although it was a chore as I'm still bothered with this cold which is at the lingering cough and croaky voice stage.
We then had afternoon tea in Fortnum and Masons was which very nice before heading to see Moulin Rouge at the theatre.  It was so much better than I expected - the song mix/ variations was excellent - such fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.