Channelside

Having a go with HDR setting as it was this week's prompt. Its brought out the detail in the bridge and the trees but made the grass a bit too green and Fletch a bit yellow. 

Channelside walk and then nipped into Tesco for Ms decaff  coffee which he wants to take with us . After trying several he says Kenco is the best so that's what I've got. I prefer the stuff with caffeine but it seems daft taking 2 flasks. I'll have my full caffeine fix in the morning before we go out.
Lots of bits and bobs to pack . Its left over from long holidays off the beaten track and no shops so I packed everything we could possibly need.  I'm sure if I need anything this week I could buy it  but the well stocked 1st aid bag will be packed. 
Fletchs list is definitely the longest. 
I work on the theory.. "If you've got it you wont need it, but if you don't have it you will"
Must be my Girl Guide training! 

Thank you everyone for your lovely comments over the last week. They are appreciated! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.