Aquilegia.

After I posted yesterday’s blip a message on my phone said I had to enter my password to access iCloud and other features. This seemed to be a more urgent message than the ones I’ve had before. I entered my password and after the O2 saga earlier in the week I was extra careful. Then another message . . . my iTunes (or whatever they call it) account had been locked for security reasons. Panic!!! I hate technology at times. I found my security questions and answers in case they were needed but decided to leave it until today.

This morning I was given a second chance and the password was accepted.

It rained all morning and into the afternoon. I decided against a walk today but did wander up the garden path for a blip. I should have put a waterproof jacket on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.