yvonnekgray

By Dollykgray

Elias Teich (Lake)

I have finally got around to making an entry, even on the day day it was taken. Hubby and I watched the Grand Prix then went for a walk. Blipping is not the only thing I have been slack about. I haven’t been for a walk for quite a while. The weather has been awful - cold, windy and dingy - and not conducive to a constitutional. Spring is very slow in coming.
Today was warm and sunny and we did a 5 km round trip to a local lake. You can see by the drab foliage that spring is a bit behind. It was lovely to be in the fresh air and the sunshine but I overdid it a bit after being so lazy these last few weeks. Hopefully, I have gotten over my lethargy and walks and blips will resume.
Backblips to follow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.