JohnW

By JohnW

Dinner . . .

. . .  that was . . .


When all else fails a blipper blips his/her dinner/supper/tea.

Well I’d finished mine, and it was delicious.  In fact it was the best bit of pork we’ve had for ages.

I can’t in all honesty call this an EB (but I will) as I had loads in the camera, but I really did not have the energy to sort them out.  I had deliberately avoided the new lens otherwise it would have become too repetitious – plenty of time for that.

A day that started good, but ground to a halt this afternoon.  Having said that dinner did rather save the day.

I got loads of jobs done this morning including cleaning the CCTV cameras which involved heaving a two stage extending ladder around and climbing up it umpteen times, something I would have done without thinking five or ten years ago.  As it was I was so pooped that I slept for a couple of hours afterwards and felt like rubbish when I woke up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.