April 30

I was awake by 6 am today and knew that I wouldn't get back to sleep. With rain in the forecast for tomorrow, I knew that I could do housework tomorrow. The roommate left for work at 7 am(he was back by 9 am) so I decided to get laundry done before I went out. After having my morning computer time I watered the houseplants, then headed over to the Public Gardens before going to brunch. Lots of narcissus in bloom there and the early tulips are starting. The magnolias are also in bloom.
I had a quote booked for Monday evening, but with the rain in the forecast I called her and asked if we could meet this afternoon. And I can add another job to my list.
Almost time to watch Sullivan's Crossing, so I will be back later to browse blips for today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.