antipodia

By antipodia

Giz

This is an emergency blip. A photo of my computer screen which displays random images from the "my pictures" file. Blip photos aren't in that file... just old ones taken pre-blip days.

This is a photo of Giz on his second day in my house about 6 years ago. A hairy and no longer hungry cat sprawled on top of my writing desk having eaten more than I thought a cat could possibly eat without throwing up. Totally satiated and needing to spread out and up high out of danger.

Off to have tea and then catch up on other people's blips after a lovely weekend with 3 visitors staying over.... two humans and one dog. So good to be dragged away from what you think you have to do and just chill out and pretend you are on holidays.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.