DAISY.

Up at 5.30am and put the kettle on for a coffee before I headed out, but could not believe it absolutely no water, and nothing left from last night inh the kettle. Left for my walk and saw water running down the  main road. A burst water main. Did not get water until midday. Lovely walk along the canal,  lots of birds singing and the swan still sitting on her nest.
The shot I liked best is of Daisy and I have put another in extras.
I may not be doing comments tonight as my eyesight is not good at the moment, I have to enlarge everything.. Get my injection tomorrow evening
so hopefully that will make a difference, however I will not be on tomorrow night either as I definitely will not be able to see, so hopefully see you all on Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.