Viral

Mum and I went out this morning to join the crowds listening to the Magdalen choristers welcoming in May at 6am from the top of Magdalen Tower: a hymn, Now is the Month of Maying, Summer is Icumen In and another tune I didn't recognise. We walked along the High Street to hear the street bands and morris dancers before coming back for breakfast.

Not long after, I got a message from someone saying she'd taken a video of my mum dancing Strip the Willow last night and had posted it to the Paduan visit WhatsApp group, but I had the right to delete it. As I was asking mum what she thought, the video was sent to me by Firstborn in Bristol who'd been sent it by a mate of his who'd been sent it by his mum.

Well here you go - see how far you can get it before it comes back to me again. (Slight cheat - this is a still I took today from the video taken last night.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.