littlemissquirk

By littlemissquirk

Luck

Writing out my good luck cards for all my fledgling Maths pupils. Nat 5 and Higher Maths on Wednesday but inconveniently I start my new job tomorrow so can’t be there for last minutes cramming. If only they could take the card in and they’d all be fine.

Busy day
Body combat - instructor was a disgruntled surgery patient from years before ( not my fault). Thankfully she couldn’t see it was me ;)))
Clients
Maths
Then down to the Porty Turkish Baths to try and help my current flare up. Unfortunately the transfer form the steam room to the freezing cold pool does help my legs but forgot how near painful the transition is.
Very busy. Last time we were there it was still under Covid measures so an interesting band of folk.
Home
Maths
And yet more clients including a new guy who is the son of my new manager. Interesting way to meet!
And so my month ‘off’ ends.
Back to the salary tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.