*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Beltane

What a beautiful May Day.

Had a lazy morning then headed over to Horner Ancient Woods for a coffee in the pretty tearoom there and a wander. We love those woods. Recce'd Webber's Post in the car as I may have a walk up there at some point.

Chilled out in the afternoon and sorted my threads out for a cross stitch project (extra) and then went out for a run. Ran down the mineral line to Kentsford Farm (where we used to have family holidays in the 80s), up to St Decuman's Well and Church and then back down into Watchet. Added an extra of the view from the top... all down hill from that point :-)

Norm went out for an evening constitutional later while I prepared dinner, played my uke and watched the snooker final. Really happy that Luca Brecel won. I think he's good for the sport.

Backblipped the day before here: Chill day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.