Bacon roll…

And no brown sauce or ketchup in sight.
I don’t often blip food but after I took a bite out of this morning’s breakfast I remembered JacZero’s bacon butty which had HP Sauce on it. I know I’m in a minority but I can’t stand vinegar based sauces.
After Friday’s saga about my credit card being swallowed I’m very precious about my bank card until I have my replacement credit card in my purse. So not helpful that the Co-op self service declined my bank card. It’s not unusual; at least one in ten times I use a card their ancient machines decline a card but  I could still do without the hassle. That Co-op has just had a big  refurbishment but the old check outs remain though they’ve been moved around so I’ve lost track of the dodgiest  machines most likely to decline cards. Shopping used to be a much more simple business…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.