meayrs

By meayrs

Clara at the door

A four legged friend, a four legged friend
She'll never let you down
She's honest and faithful right up to the end
That wonderful one-two-three-four legged friend


Slightly adapted from song sung by Roy Rogers in the film Son Of Paleface (1952). The song is totally, totally non pc (sexist and doggiest too, no doubt) and contains deliciously naughty lines such as

A woman's like cactus and cactus can hurt
'Cause she's just a tight-waisted winky-eyed flirt


but I challenge anyone to be offended. In fact, I jus reck'n I want me one o' them thair tight-waisted, winky-eyed flirts, sounds such innocent fun. Well, let's park that one right there.

I shot this through a double-glazed glass door and was surprised at the definition. Christopher must keep his windows well washed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.