Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

Weak and Powerless

Evening all.

One thing above all others marks me out to be a person of a certain age, and that is:
despite my arms growing too short to convincingly hold a book at arms length., despite my protesting about the quality of the light these eco bulbs throw out, despite the fact that i insist all small print on packaging seems to be in Russian, and despite the fact that a recent trip to a local optician for an eye test, after which she said i didn't need reading glasses, but did have a face that would suit spectacles ( that was how i heard it anyway)

I do recognise having looked at this photo close up and recognising this is not a perfect circle there may be an argument for my having some form of vision aid....

night all


a perfect circle

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.