Tiny Tuesday

Tiny buds on my spindle tree but not on theme for tiny Tuesday. It may feature again when the buds burst into flower.
We had an electrician come this morning to put in two isolator switches which will hopefully stop the power going off intermittently. Then we had the professional oven and hob cleaning man, who was well worth the spend. Everything that could be removed was put in a bath of substance in his van and then he got to with the elbow grease. I had already cleaned our oven in our other home in the Canaries before we left so both are sparkling clean now. 
I did some more gardening this morning, after helping load four large green waste bags into the car. We are taking up the moss which has accumulated on the soil as it has rained so much making ideal conditions for ferns etc. 
I had my ears cleaned of wax in Exmouth this afternoon ready for my hearing test next week. I took my shopping trolley and filled up with food. 
The weather was nice and sunny first thing but there was a chilly wind blowing in Exmouth. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.