Moraira

What a lovely day. We drove to Moraira and had a quick breakfast and a coffee, whilst the Little Man slept. We then walked down the sea front and around the fortress, which is a sentinel on the rocks overlooking the Mediterranean Sea. It's gorgeous. This sign was standing next to it, and I thought I'd share that instead of  the castle as I normally tend to share photos of castles and fortresses. We walked down to the marina to see the yachts that were moored there. The water was clear enough for you to see the fish swimming below.

We then turned around and walked the other direction. We let the Little Man play in the sand for a bit, but he wasn't impressed with us when we had to clean his hands and legs. He's quite the character. He fell asleep on the journey back, and I sat in the car with him for a while, once we were back, to ensure he got some sleep.

Follow me on PolarSteps for more on our adventures!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.