Kanylkloride

By Martigan

Got a Squatter?

Damski!!!  I keep 4getting I haven't paid to select the thumbnail, etc.

First cut Silage laid down. Two strips, empty box, have a sit. Two strips, empty box, have a sit.  etc.  Damgrass was damnear ankle deep; is there any wonder two passes filled the grass-box?

On my way(s) to the Wheelie I glanced at the Tulips, which have finally decided to show colour - and - while not the full "doubles" I seem to remember, are more than one petal thick, (I think) time will tell.

The glance became a peer when I spotted a dark mark in the depths.  Turns out it's a sneaky, sleepy Snail.  I let it off, for sheer cheek.

Just seen this:-
"It looks like you denied some of the permissions we need to connect your accounts. Please try again."
NO eye Deer WHY?

5005

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.