eyesee

By davidc

Tiny Tuesday: Insect

H0Tamer would like an insect blip for today's TT blip. If I'd been at home I could have raided my little stock of dead flies which I keep for just this purpose (as many blippers know) but there seems to be a dearth of insects (alive or dead) here in Toronto at the moment. (I did consider crawling round our son's small garden on my hands and knees looking for one, but didn't get round to it until after it had started raining so I gave up that idea).

Happily our Daughter-in-Law kindly suggested that I could resort to blipping one of Grandson Paddy's toys (for the second day running!). So thanks to her & Paddy here's a ladybird for my blip. It's only about 6cm across so it's reasonably tiny; It's on a spinning bath toy so I set the toy going to produce this spinning background.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.