It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

One More Shift to Go.......

One more vile shift to go before I'm off for my two packing days for Wales.
Not going exactly to plan though, as weekend just gone we had a family emergency on Garri's side.  This is going to be an on going tough situation.
As for me well my tooth extraction on Easter Saturday is still giving me grief. Not been right since it got infected and got taken out. I've been getting pain in left eye, left cheek bone and left ear ache and pain in left side of throat. The pain floats around but always left side of my face.
Who knows.  I travel to Wales Saturday early hours and then meet my Bestie and stay in our Home Sweet Home cottage which we will have stayed in four times after this year.
We both need the break and time out from all the shite that is now.

Draco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.