Living my dream

By Mima

An uneventful day. Hooray!!

What a wonderful sky to start the day. It boded well Chez Mima (although perhaps not for shepherds and sailors).

It actually started just as I stepped out of the new cabin - see the extra which when I took it I thought would be the main - and then grew into the full purply-pink show by the time Bean exited the truck after wolfing down her breakfast.

Nothing has happened today (so far). I've made some soup which will be easy to digest once my bowels have settled down a bit more. 

I have spent some time sorting out glitches on Ancestry and Family Tree Maker which seem to always occur when I synch the two. Has anybody else experienced that? I lost my Mother from the family tree and had to reinstate her. Then Granny fell off, and also had to be reintroduced to the family. They were easily rectified issues, but I can't work why they occurred.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.