Dakers

By Dakers

School Of Art History and St Salvator’s Steeple

The morning is spent in St Andrews, resolving some financial details at the bank. Fortunately there are banks in St Andrews where you can actually speak with someone, always assuming that you can remember the code number for the bank card.

Remember that and all is revealed. Otherwise, doom and despair await with no resolution available as one elderly customer sadly found out.

All matters are now resolved and I can smile happily. Normally, all banking matters are dealt with at home when all is revealed with my finger print on my iPad.

Today’s entry is as described in the title and I took this Bliofoto on my return route from the bank to the car.

Spring is now in evidence and I enjoyed a pleasant meandering stroll back to the car. And just in case, I forget where I parked the car, my iPhone remembers. 

Technology is wonderful when it works. Forget the code number and gloom and despair is the reward.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.