Yellow

It has been another lovely day :-)
We went shopping to Sainsbury's slightly earlier today as I had to travel down to visit my mum who's in a nursing home in Motherwell.
I wanted to be on the road and nearly there to miss the worse of the football traffic, as today's Scottish Cup Final between Hibs and Celtic was being played at Hampden with buses probably coming from all over.
My mum was very pleased to see me:-)
Recently she has not been too great and had lost her appetite but today she was in better spirits if a little tired. The staff at the home are very friendly and my mum is very happy here which is a great relief :-)
This shot was taken only a few miles from home I liked the contrast of colours :-)
Hope everyone is having a lovely weekend :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.