Moon over Law Court

Having had a really quiet day yesterday I went out this morning to exercise class with great joy! Colleen makes it fun and full of energy but she told us that she might have to stop the classes as there are not enough people. We said we would pay extra if everyone agreed to it!

Had to drop by the art cinema to cancel my ticket for Friday to see The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry. I have a credit on my account now as I am a friend of the cinema. I really wanted to see the film so I stopped by the Barcode and it was on at 14.40sobi went to see it! It was a joy to watch, very moving and funny at times but with a heart of joy! Definitely a good film to see.

Prayer meeting tonight and as I walked home I realised that I hadn’t taken a picture all day so I took this o my way home! Always love to see the moon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.