Business

Out back for a bit of pedalling on the turbo with an especially enjoyable themed playlist.

Turbo Mix 603

The Slits - I Heard It Through the Grapevine
Gina Birch - I Play My Bass Loud
Delta 5 - Mind Your Own Business
Bush Tetras - Too Many Creeps
Brian Eno - King's Lead Hat
ESG - My Love For You
The Normal - Warm Leatherette
Wire - I Am The Fly
Liquid Liquid - Cavern
Suicide - Dream Baby Dream

I've got a librarian friend who lives in the south west of England and she told me a few years back that one of her colleagues was Bethan from the group Delta 5. It might have meant eff all to most folk but for me? I could hardly have been impressed more.

Right, best wrap this up and head to work for the afternoon and evening.

"Can I have a taste of your ice cream?"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.