Acrylic…

..bracelet on a table mat.
Thanks everyone for yesterday x 
I worked at YorkGate in the afternoon and started a new tap dancing class at night.
Found it quite hard as it’s not a beginners class but l hung on in there ( Mr P would have been so pleased with me)
The bones in my feet hurt so much when l went to bed l had to take some ibuprofen.
Then it was ballet this morning and ( after voting) it was another hard session but l think it moved some lactic acid around and the lower half of my body feels easier, thank goodness because l could hardly walk this morning.
L, my dance teacher for both classes said that’s the worst bit  over :-))

Phoned my brother who is 92 today, he sounded good and is responding well to his treatment and is back playing golf and is dancing this weekend.

Thank you Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.