Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

A tail of flowers

for Charlie which I thought looked very funny!

She is obviously very bored...

(Apologies for another Charlie Blip but no time for anything else today)

Today I made my decision (with my Union rep's help) for work.  I am taking voluntary redundancy (which isn't much as when you're over 40 the amount you can get drops :().  

I will have to look for another job - but the good thing is they'd like me to stay on whilst they recruit.  Its all got to be worked out properly and nothing is confirmed about the deal yet.

However, I do feel very relieved, even though I don't know what the future will be....! 

Thanks for all your support through this time, you're such a lovely bunch of blippers!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.