The Game of Teams Podcast

A few weeks ago, I mentioned a podcast featuring my work on fundamental drivers would be published soon. That day was yesterday and the link is below for those of you who are interested.

It lasts about an hour and is hosted by Tara Nolan who is a very experienced coach in Ireland. Her podcast is very popular with a global listenership and is rated as the 240th most listened to podcast in the world, which actually is quite high!

I hope you enjoy, if you do listen. It starts with me being asked the question, ‘What is the story in me which brings me to do the work I do?’ I share my progression in understanding (or not knowing, better said) of the theme from the age of 18 to the present day to illustrate the answer. That bit takes 13 minutes!

Link:

https://www.thegameofteams.com/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.