1000

...consecutive blips! Quite a journey...from Aug 2020 through the rest of the pandemic, being given a camera (which is now a big part of my life) , an international move from mountains to seaside, a new life back in UK, a new job, a family engagement, a new home purchase and so much more. The Blip community is so supportive and diverse, and as well as blip friends, blipmeets and just learning so much, I have learned to look more closely and really observe, appreciate and capture beauty, nature and wonder around me. I love the challenge of finding a blip everyday and look forward to your blips/journals and comments..... it has been a saviour at times! Thank you blippers and the admin/those behind the scenes. Thank you Wildmint (for telling me about blip)... look what you started :)
Extra was my 1st blip from our chalet living room and our living room view today. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.