Diarised

By Diarised

Fungi

It was a busy day at work, spending up book budgets and dropping in online to sessions run by the Academic Librarians Parliamentary Network.  I must drop in for a tour of the libraries sometime as we had a virtual tour but must be lovely to edxplore the buildings for real.

I had a good chuckle at the tweet our Library out out for 4th May - they had lots of fun making it https://twitter.com/ExeterUniLib/status/1654009097002561536
I now want a pet kick step to follow me around the Library.

The lovely weather seems to have disappeared.  It was grey for much of the day and I got rather damp heading to the car at the end of the day.  Luckily it stayed dry over lunchtime so I did get some steps in and spotted this fungi in a tree as I plodded by.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.